Bihar Weightlifters Association will be organizing 52nd Men, 28th Women (Junior) & 11th Youth National Weightlifting Championship in Patliputra Sports Complex, Kankarbag at Patna from 22nd to 26th February, 2016. To prepare the lifters of State for the said Championships a Coaching Camp for Junior and Youth Weightlifters will be conducted from 28th January to 20th February, 2016 at Chhapra. The names of Weightlifters selected provisionally for the Coaching Camp (subject to their age verification by a team of Doctors and Experts) is given here below:-

1. Shri Anand Kumar Yadav	-	Saran
2. Shri Prafulla Kumar	-	saran
Shri Rohit Kumar	-	Bhagalpur
4. Shri Nirmal Kumar	-	Bhagalpur
5. Shri Saurav Kumar	-	Jehanabad
6. Shri Ananya Kushwaha	-	Gopalganj
7. Shri Raju Kumar	-	Sitamarhi
8. Shri Jai Kumar	-	Sheikhpura
9. Shri Munna Pandey	-	Buxar
10. Shri Chittaranjan Singh	-	Buxar
11. Shri Vishal Singh Yadav	-	Buxar
12. Shri Praveen Kumar	-	Buxar
13. Shri Satyajit	-	Begusarai
14. Shri. Shubham Yadav	-	Siwan
15. Shri Ram Narayan Yadav	-	Siwan
16. Shri Sujit Kumar	-	Patna
17. Shri Shankar Kumar	-	Patna
18. Shri Amit Kumar	-	Patna
19. Shri Prakash Kumar	-	Patna
20. Shri Pawan Kumar	-	Patna
21. Shri Suraj Kumar	-	Patna
22. Shri Mahesh Kumar	-	Patna
23. Shri Ranveer Kumar	-	Patna
24. Shri Amrit Kumar	-	Patna
25. Shri Akash Kumar	-	Patna
26. Shri Raju Kumar	-	Patna
27. Shri Deepak Paswan	-	Patna
28. Shri Govind Kumar	-	Patna
29. Shri Niyaz Qureshi	-	Patna
30. Shri Suraj Kumar	-	Patna
31.Shri Pawan Rajwar	-	Patna

32. Shri Lav Kush Kumar Bhojpur 33. Vipin kumar Sitamarhi 34. Roshan Raj Sitamarhi 35 Sahil Hussain Betiah 36. Ram Bachan Kumar Betiah 37. Baljeet Kumar Betiah 38. Avinash Kumar Betiah 39. Anant Kumar Kumar Yadav -Saran Sitamarhi 40. Alok Kumar Sitamarhi 41. Manoj Kumar 42. Neeraj Kumar Betiah

All the District Secretaries are requested to confirm the participation of their lifters and also instruct their players to bring original date of birth certificate with them for age verification. Any body found overage will be returned back from the camp and action may be taken against concerned District Weightlifting Association. They should be instructed to report Shri Suresh Prasad Singh (9431439451), General Secretary, BWLA or Prof. Devesh Chandra Roy (9431093741), Chairman Planning & Development Committee) BWLA, on 27th January, 2016 latest by 4.00 PM at Rajendra Stadium, Chhapra.